Unser Grosshandel-Team


Verkaufsleiter
Urs Bachmann

Telefon +41 44 498 15 23
Fax +41 44 498 15 19
u.bachmann@ahmeyer.ch

Verkaufsteam
Zeny Ipek

Telefon +41 44 498 15 25
Fax +41 44 498 15 19
z.ipek@ahmeyer.ch
Christoph Leugger
Telefon +41 44 498 15 26
Fax +41 44 498 15 19
c.leugger@ahmeyer.ch
Arlind Nuredini
Telefon +41 44 498 15 27
Fax +41 44 498 15 19
a.nuredini@ahmeyer.ch

Logistik/Disposition
Herbert Wetzel
Telefon +41 44 498 15 32
Fax +41 44 498 15 00
h.wetzel@ahmeyer.ch
André Fischer Telefon +41 44 498 15 34
Fax +41 44 498 15 00
a.fischer@ahmeyer.ch
Erwin Waldesbühl Telefon +41 44 498 15 27
Fax +41 44 498 15 00
e.waldesbuehl@ahmeyer.ch
Arlind Nuredini
Telefon +41 44 498 15 29
Fax +41 44 498 15 00
a.nuredini@ahmeyer.ch