Unser Tankstellen-Team


Verkaufsleiter Tankstellen Schweiz
Angelo Salis

Telefon +41 44 498 15 72
Mobile +41 79 605 92 32
Fax +41 44 498 18 25
a.salis@ahmeyer.ch

Daniel Salvi

Telefon +41 44 498 15 72
Mobile +41 79 451 59 64
Fax +41 44 498 18 25
d.salvi@ahmeyer.ch


Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst Tankstellen
Martin Baumann

Telefon +41 44 498 15 76
Fax +41 44 498 18 25
m.baumann@ahmeyer.ch

Kundendienst AVIA Karte
Daniela Riccitelli

Telefon +41 44 498 15 73
Fax +41 44 498 18 25
d.riccitelli@ahmeyer.ch

Tankstellen Administration
Leslie James Millwater
  

Telefon +41 44 498 15 75
Fax +41 44 498 18 25
l.millwater@ahmeyer.ch 

Tankstellen Servicetechniker
Michel Ruppli

Telefon +41 44 498 18 18
Fax +41 44 498 18 25
tankstellen@ahmeyer.ch